Liverpool Hope Logo
Find Your Course
Section Menu

Contact us

Got a question? Get in touch with the Faculty of Arts and Humanities.

Helen Byrne PA to the Dean
Telephone 0151 291 3225
Email byrneh@hope.ac.uk 
Postal address

Faculty of Arts and Humanities
Liverpool Hope University
Hope Park
Liverpool
L16 9JD

Professor Ian Vandewalle
Dean of the Faculty
 
Telephone 0151 291 3099
Email vandewi@hope.ac.uk 

 

Department contacts

Business School

Adam Dumbleton School Administrator
  0151 291 3364
Miss Shelley Wynne Administrative Assistant 
  0151 291 3087
  businessschool@hope.ac.uk

 

School of Creative and Performing Arts

Mr Niall Doherty Administrative Assistant
  0151 291 3672
Mrs Ann Houghton Administrative Assistant 
  0151 291 3912
Mrs Sioux McGee Administrative Assistant
  0151 291 3516
 

drama@hope.ac.uk

dance@hope.ac.uk

music@hope.ac.uk

art@hope.ac.uk

 

Department of English

Sue Creaney Administrative Assistant
  0151 291 3702
  english@hope.ac.uk 

 

Department of History and Politics

Mrs Karen Quinn Administrative Assistant
  0151 291 3992
 

history@hope.ac.uk

politics@hope.ac.uk 

 

School of Law

Miss Faye Sinclair Administrative Assistant
  0151 291 3212
 

law@hope.ac.uk 

 

School of Social Sciences

Miss Lauren Whiston School Administrator
  0151 291 3652
Ms Dawn Saunderson Administrative Assistant
  0151 291 3383
 

socialscience@hope.ac.uk 

 

Department of Theology, Philosophy and Religion

Ms Lynsey Wilson Administrative Assistant
  0151 291 3863
Ms Rachel Foster Administrative Assistant for the Centre for Christian Education & Pastoral Theology
  0151 291 2055
 

fosterr1@hope.ac.uk