Liverpool Hope Logo
Find Your Course
Section Menu

Department staff

Below is a list of academics in the Department of Fine and Applied Art.

NameJob titleEmail
Ms Janice Egerton Head of Department egertoj@hope.ac.uk
Simon Blackmore Lecturer in Fine Art blackms@hope.ac.uk
Ms Lin Holland Senior Professional Tutor in Fine Art hollanl@hope.ac.uk 
Associate Professor Richard Hooper Associate Professor in Design hooperr@hope.ac.uk 
Jason Jones Technical Manager jonesj4@hope.ac.uk 
David Lewis Technician lewisd@hope.ac.uk
Dr Antoinette McKane Lecturer in Museum and Heritage Studies mckanea@hope.ac.uk
Liz Mitchell Lecturer in Art and Design History mitchel@hope.ac.uk 
Dr Donal Moloney Subject Leader and Senior Lecturer in Fine Art moloned@hope.ac.uk 
Dr Paul O'Keeffe Professional tutor in Art and Design History okeeffp@hope.ac.uk 
Sara Preisler Lecturer in Design preisls@hope.ac.uk 
Roozbeh Rajaie Technician rajaier@hope.ac.uk 
Dr Doris Rohr Senior Lecturer in Fine Art rohrd@hope.ac.uk 
Jacqueline Scholes Professional Tutor in Design scholej@hope.ac.uk 
Tony Smith Professional Tutor in Fine Art smitht@hope.ac.uk 
Dino Soteriou Subject Leader and Professional Tutor in Design soterid@hope.ac.uk 
Dr Kathrin Wagner Senior Lecturer in Art History wagnerk@hope.ac.uk 
Associate Professor Alan Whittaker Associate Professor in Design whittaa@hope.ac.uk 
Dr Amelia Yeates Senior Lecturer in Art History yeatesa@hope.ac.uk 

Contact us

If you have a general query about the Department of Fine and Applied Art, please visit our contact us page for details.