Find Your Course
Liverpool Hope Logo

#hopeontour

Where we'll be

Our Hope Bus is going back on tour! See if we are coming to a school or college near you:

LocationDate
Aquinas College, Stockport Monday 25th September
Priestly College, Warrington Wednesday 27th September
The Manchester College, Manchester Monday 2nd October
Nelson and Colne College, Pendle Tuesday 3rd October
Cronton Sixth Form College (Riverside), Widnes Wednesday 4th October
St Mary's College, Blackburn Thursday 5th October
Trinity High School, Manchester Wednesday 11th October
Parrswood High School, South Manchester Thursday 12th October
West Cheshire College, Chester Friday 13th October
The Sixth Form College, Solihull Thursday 19th October
Solihull College, Solihull  Friday 20th October
South Cheshire College, Crewe Tuesday 31st October

* Please note locations are subject to change.