Liverpool Hope Logo
Find Your Course
Section Menu

Faculties and Departments

We have three faculties at Liverpool Hope University: the Faculty of Arts and Humanities, the Faculty of Education and the Faculty of Science.

Each Faculty has a number of Departments offering a range of undergraduate and postgraduate degrees, from English Literature to Music, History to Social Work, Nutrition to Robotics. Staff in all of our Departments are research active, ensuring that the education you receive is at the forefront of the latest technologies and trends. 

Study with us and you will be joining a supportive, collegial environment that puts you at the heart of everything we do. Explore these pages to find out more about the department you will be joining.


You story starts with Hope