Liverpool Hope Logo
Find Your Course
Section Menu

Department staff

Below is a list of all the academic staff in the Department of Disability and Education.

NameJob titleEmail
Dr Claire Penketh Head of Department penketc@hope.ac.uk
Dr Owen Barden Senior Lecturer in Disability and Education bardeno@hope.ac.uk
Dr David Bolt Professor boltd@hope.ac.uk
Dr Marie Caslin Lecturer in Disability and Education caslinm@hope.ac.uk
Dr Ria Cheyne Senior Lecturer in Disability and Education cheyner@hope.ac.uk
Dr David Feeney Lecturer in Disability and Education feeneyd@hope.ac.uk
Dr Alan Hodkinson Associate Professor hodkina@hope.ac.uk 
Dr Ella Houston Lecturer in Disability and Education houstoe@hope.ac.uk 
Dr Ana Be Pereira Lecturer in Disability and Education pereira@hope.ac.uk
Dr Erin Pritchard Lecturer in Disability and Education pritche@hope.ac.uk
Irene Rose Network of Hope Tutor in Disability and Education rosie@hope.ac.uk 
Dr Laura Waite Lecturer in Disability and Education waitel@hope.ac.uk 

Contact us

If you have a general query about the Department of Disability and Education, please visit our contact us page for details.