Liverpool Hope Logo
Find Your Course
Section Menu

Department staff

Below is a list of all the academics in the Department of Education Studies.

NameJob titleEmail
Philip Bamber Associate Professor in Education Studies and Head of Department bamberp@hope.ac.uk
Victoria Blinkhorn Network of Hope Professional Tutor blinkhv@hope.ac.uk
Dr Richard Budd Lecturer in Education Studies buddr@hope.ac.uk 
Dr Jody Crutchley Post Doctoral Teaching Fellow crutchj@hope.ac.uk 
Dr Rosie Germain Lecturer in Education Studies germair@hope.ac.uk 
Dr Naomi Hodgson Lecturer in Education Studies hodgson@hope.ac.uk
Dr Henry Kum Lecturer in Education Studies kumh@hope.ac.uk 
Joanne Lewis Network of Hope Professional Tutor lewisj@hope.ac.uk 
Dr David Lundie Senior Lecturer in Education Studies lundied@hope.ac.uk 
Dr Joseph Maslen Lecturer in Education Studies maslenj@hope.ac.uk 
Dr Catherine O'Connell Lecturer in Education (Psychology) oconnec@hope.ac.uk
Dr Daniel O'Neill Lecturer in Education Studies oneilld@hope.ac.uk 
Dr Cathal O'Siochru Senior Lecturer in Education Studies osiochc@hope.ac.uk 
Dr Namrata Rao Senior Lecturer in Education Studies raon@hope.ac.uk 
Dr Lee Shannon Post Doctoral Teaching Fellow shannonl@hope.ac.uk
Dr Konstanze Spohrer Senior Lecturer in Education Studies spohrek@hope.ac.uk 
Professor Ian Stronach Professorial Fellow stronai@hope.ac.uk 
Dr Frank Su Senior Lecturer in Education Studies suf@hope.ac.uk 
Chelsea Swift Post Doctoral Teaching Fellow swiftc@hope.ac.uk 
Dr John Tillson Post Doctoral Teaching Fellow tillsoj@hope.ac.uk 
Dr Olga Ververi Lecturer in Education Studies ververo@hope.ac.uk 

Contact us

If you have a general query about the Department of Education Studies, please visit our contact us page for details.