Find Your Course
Liverpool Hope Logo

Information for new students

Academic Contact List

 

 Phone

   Email

Arts and Humanities at Hope Park 

0151 291 3395  
English 0151 291 3425 english@hope.ac.uk
History and Politics  0151 291 3992 history&politics@hope.ac.uk 
Media and Communication 0151 291 3702  media@hope.ac.uk
Theology, Philosophy and Religious Studies 0151 291 3863 theology&philosophy@hope.ac.uk
Business School 0151 291 3368  businessschool@hope.ac.uk
Social Work, Care and Justice 0151 291 3652 SWCJ@hope.ac.uk
Social Science 0151 291 3383  socialscience@hope.ac.uk

Arts and Humanities at The Creative Campus 

0151 291 3457

 
Drama, Dance and Performing Arts 0151 291 3912  drama@hope.ac.uk
Fine and Applied Arts 0151 291 3516 art@hope.ac.uk
Music 0151 291 3284 music@hope.ac.uk

Education

0151 291 3410  ask-education@hope.ac.uk 

Sciences and Social Sciences

0151 291 3383  
Health Sciences 0151 291 3441  healthsciences@hope.ac.uk
Geography 0151 291 2168 geography@hope.ac.uk
Psychology 0151 291 3418  psychology@hope.ac.uk
Mathematics and Computer Science 0151 291 3762 computerscience@hope.ac.uk