Liverpool Hope Logo
Find Your Course
Section Menu

Department staff

Below is a list of all the academic staff in the Department of Mathematics and Computer Science.

NameJob titleEmail
Professor Atulya Nagar Dean of Science and Head of Mathematics and Computer Science
Mark Baxendale Senior Lecturer and Assistant Head of Department
Dr Andrew Foulkes  Lecturer in Mathematics 
Dr Anuradha Ranasinghe  Lecturer in Robotics 
Associate Professor David Reid Senior Lecturer
Dr Emanuele Secco Senior Lecturer in Robotics
Dr Pavlos Xenitidis Senior Lecturer in Mathematical Sciences
Dr Neil Buckley Lecturer in Computer Science
Dr Graham Reeve Lecturer in Mathematics