Find Your Course
Liverpool Hope Logo
Section Menu

Honorary Staff

Liverpool Hope University has the following Honorary staff. Full details of their academic profile, research and publications can be found by clicking on each of their names.

Dr Terry Phillips

Robin Hartwell

William Burrows

Douglas J Naquin

Dr Gareth Lloyd

Dr Kate Flynn

Randolph H Pherson

Geoffrey Chorley