Liverpool Hope Logo
Find Your Course
Section Menu

Faculty of Science

Welcome to the Faculty of Science at Liverpool Hope University.

The Faculty of Science is proud to have a record of tailored, quality teaching across a broad range of disciplines whilst still retaining an inclusive ‘small family’ approach. It challenges the learning of students at undergraduate and postgraduate level to achieve success and provides exceptional levels of student support throughout the study journey.

The Faculty supports and hosts special interest events, networks and conferences that complement its subject areas. It welcomes fresh thinking and strives to utilise its expertise in innovative ways.

I look forward to hearing from you, and wish you every success in your studies. 

Prof. Atulya K. Nagar (Ph.D. (York), M.Phil., M.Sc., B.Sc. (Hons), FHEA.)
Dean of Faculty of Science



t: 0151 291 3930


Faculty Executive Officer

Ms Jane Blackmore


t: 0151 291 3485


PA to the Dean

Mrs Paula Jenkins


t: 0151 291 3320


Postal address 

Faculty of Science

Liverpool Hope University

Hope Park


L16 9JD