Liverpool Hope Logo
Find Your Course
Section Menu

Shuttle bus

Job banner

The University runs a free shuttle bus service on weekdays for staff and students between our three campuses: Hope Park, Creative Campus and Aigburth Park.

For 2018/19, we will be trialling an amended service. Please note that the service below may be changed further following the trial period. Any changes to the service will be updated on this page.

Between 7.55 and 10.35am, the shuttle bus will run in the following loop:

Creative Campus – Aigburth Park – Hope Park

From 11.10am onwards, the shuttle bus will run in the following loop:

Hope Park – Aigburth Park – Creative Campus

The shuttle bus only stops at the points shown in the timetable below. When you board the bus, you will need to show your Liverpool Hope ID card to the driver.

Full Service

The full service runs on the following dates:

  • Monday 24th September 2018 to Thursday 20th December 2018
  • Monday 7th January 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019
  • Monday 29th April 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019

 

CampusTime
Hope Park (Depart)   08.35 09.35 11.10 12.10 13.10 14.10 15.10 16.10 17.10 18.10
Aigburth Park       11.25 12.25 13.25 14.25 15.25 16.25 17.25 18.25
Creative Campus (Arrive)   08.55 09.55 11.40 12.40 13.40 14.40 15.40 16.40 17.40 18.40
Creative Campus (Depart) 07.55 08.55 09.55 11.45 12.45 13.45 14.45 15.45 16.45 17.45 18.45
Aigburth Park 08.15* 09.15 10.15                
Hope Park (Arrive) 08.35 09.35 10.35 12.05 13.05 14.05 15.05 16.05 17.05 18.05 19.05

* Please note we will be running a second coach from Aigburth at 8:15am from Monday 8th October.

The shuttle bus stops at both bus stops on Taggart Avenue outside of Hope Park campus. If you are travelling from Aigburth Park, for journeys to Hope Park please use the Churrasco Steak House bus stop, and for journeys to Creative Campus please use the Tesco bus stop.

Limited service

The University runs a limited service between Hope Park and Aigburth Park on the following dates:

  • Monday 3rd September 2018 to Friday 21st September 2018
  • Monday 17th December 2018 to Thursday 20th December 2018
  • Monday 8th April 2019 to Friday 12th April 2019
  • Monday 3rd June 2019 to Friday 5th July 2019

 

CampusTime
Hope Park (Depart)   16.30 17.30
Aigburth Park (Arrive)   16.45 17.45
Aigburth Park (Depart) 08.25    
Hope Park (Arrive) 08.45    

 

For journeys to Hope Park the shuttle bus departs Aigburth Park from the Churrasco Steak House bus stop and for journeys to Aigburth Park the bus stops at both bus stops on Taggart Avenue outside of Hope Park campus. 

Download a copy of the Full and Limited Service timetables here.