Liverpool Hope Logo
Find Your Course

Nigeria

Entry Requirements
Agents
Fees

ENTRY REQUIREMENTS

Liverpool Hope University accepts a variety of equivalent qualifications. If your qualification is not listed above and you are interested in studying with us, please contact international@hope.ac.uk to find out if you meet our entry requirements.

Country-specific Entry Requirements


ProgrammeMinimum Entry Requirement
Undergraduate (Bachelors, BA, BSc)

- SSCE / WAEC / NECO plus successful completion of a recognised foundation year

- SSCE / WAEC / NECO plus first year of a recognised university degree

- Holders of OND or HND from a recognised Nigerian institution

Postgraduate Taught (PG Dip, MA, MBA, MSc)
  • Usually a good undergraduate degree from a recognised university
Postgraduate Research (MPhil, PhD)
  • Entry requirements and application information is available on our Postgraduate Research pages.

AGENTS

We have a number of in-country representatives who can help you with your application. Details are listed below.

In-Country Representatives

Premmigo Global International – Jos branch

T: +234 8052 043 716 

E: Jos@premmigo.com


Premmigo Global International – Port Harcourt branch

T: +234 9096 659 645

E: Portharcourt@premmigo.com


Premmigo Global International – Abuja branch

E: Abuja@premmigo.com
T:  +234 8189 349 149


SIUK – Lagos branch

E: lagos@studyin-uk.com
T: (+) 234 1 212 0530


SIUK – Abuja branch

E: abuja@studyin-uk.com
T: (+) 234-8053790901


Intake Education– Ikeja branch

E:ikeja@intake.education
T: (+) 234-01-3429059


Intake Education– Abuja branch

E: abuja@intake.education
T: (+) 234 (0) 9-2906508


Intake Education– Ibadan branch

E: ibadan@intake.education
T: (+) 234-7059193156


Intake Education– Enugu branch

E: enugu@intake.education
T: 234 (0) 9037233489


Intake Education– Port Harcourt branch

E: ph@intake.education
T: 234 (0) 8116 709 992


Intake Education– Victoria Island branch

E: vi@intake.education
T: 234 01 2915972

Intake Education - Kano branch

E: kano@intake.education

East Life Preparation Resources LTD

E: ph@easylifepreparation.com

VISITS

Our staff regularly visit schools, colleges and education fairs in your country. Details of upcoming visits are listed below.

Upcoming visits to your country

FEES

For 2021/22, our fees for International students are as follows:

Undergraduate

£11,400

Postgraduate Taught

Fees range from £11,400 to £12,850. Please see our postgraduate course pages for specific course fees.

If you have completed a full time undergraduate course at Liverpool Hope University in the last 3 years you will be charged Home Fees for postgraduate study. 

Postgraduate Research

Please see our postgraduate research pages for further details.

PARTNER UNIVERSITIES