facebook_pixel_1
 
Liverpool Hope Logo
Find Your Course

Romania

Entry Requirements
Agents
Fees

ENTRY REQUIREMENTS

Liverpool Hope University accepts a variety of equivalent qualifications. If your qualification is not listed above and you are interested in studying with us, please contact international@hope.ac.uk to find out if you meet our entry requirements.

Country-specific Entry Requirements


ProgrammeMinimum Entry Requirement
Undergraduate (Bachelors, BA, BSc)
  • Diploma de Baccalaureate with an overall average of at least 8
Postgraduate Taught (PG Dip, MA, MBA, MSc)
  • Usually a good undergraduate degree from a recognised university
Postgraduate Research (MPhil, PhD)
  • Entry requirements and application information is available on our Postgraduate Research pages.

AGENTS

We have a number of in-country representatives who can help you with your application. Details are listed below.

In-Country Representatives

IntegralEdu - Birou Bucuresti

Bd. General Gh. Magheru, nr. 41, et. 1, sector 1, Bucuresti, 010326

Tel: 0737 069 011

E-mail: office@integraledu.ro

 

IntegralEdu  - Birou Constanta 

Str. Cuza Voda, nr. 32

Tel:  0737 069 006

E-mail :  constanta@integraledu.ro

 

IntegralEdu - Birou Craiova

Str. Stirbei Voda, no. 7A, et. 2


Tel:  0737 069 024

E-mail :  craiova@integraledu.ro

  

IntegralEdu - Birou Galati

Str. Nicolae Balcescu, nr. 17A, bl. V3A, birou 11

Phone:  0737 069 014

E-mail : galati@integraledu.ro

 

IntegralEdu - Birou Iasi

Str. Sfantul Lazar, nr. 27, et.1


Tel:  0737 069 023

E-mail :  iasi@integraledu.ro

 

IntegralEdu - Birou Timisoara

Str. Gh. Lazar, Nr. 6, Ap.5

Tel:  0737 069 004

E-mail : timisoara@integraledu.ro

 

UK Study Romania - Constanta Office

Aleea Capidava, nr. 3,

Constanta 

Romania

900456

Tel: +40241681334

E-mail: info@ukstudy.ro

VISITS

Our staff regularly visit schools, colleges and education fairs in your country. Details of upcoming visits are listed below.

Upcoming visits to your country

FEES

For 2022/23, our fees for EU students are as follows:

Undergraduate

£9,250

Postgraduate Taught

Fees range from £5,200 to £10,500. Please see our postgraduate course pages for specific course fees.

Postgraduate Research

Fees range from £2,160 to £6,680. Please see our postgraduate research pages for further details.

PARTNER UNIVERSITIES