Liverpool Hope Logo
Find Your Course

Taiwan

Entry Requirements
Agents
Fees

ENTRY REQUIREMENTS

Liverpool Hope University accepts a variety of equivalent qualifications. If your qualification is not listed above and you are interested in studying with us, please contact international@hope.ac.uk to find out if you meet our entry requirements.

Country-specific Entry Requirements


ProgrammeMinimum Entry Requirement
Undergraduate (Bachelors, BA, BSc)

Associate degree / Junior College Diploma: Grades of 70% and above

 

Senior High School Leaving Certificate: plus successful completion of a recognised foundation programme

Postgraduate Taught (PG Dip, MA, MBA, MSc)
  • Usually a good undergraduate degree from a recognised university
Postgraduate Research (MPhil, PhD)
  • Entry requirements and application information is available on our Postgraduate Research pages.

AGENTS

We have a number of in-country representatives who can help you with your application. Details are listed below.

In-Country Representatives

Intake Education – Taipei branch

No. 121,
South Section of Chongqing South Road,
Taipei

Email: taipei.office@intake.education
Telephone: (+) 886 2-2370 9780

Intake Education– Taipei Chung Hsiao branch
4th Floor,
169 East Road,
Chung Hsiao,
Taipei City

Email: tpces@intake.education
Telephone: (+) 886 2-2778-2600

Intake Education– Taipei Banqiao branch
7th Floor,
No.6,
Zhongshan Section,
Banqiao District,
Xinbei City

Email: banqiao@intake.education
Telephone: (+) 886 (0) 2 2951 7330

Intake Education– Keelung branch
9th Floor,
No. 61 Yi Yi Road,
Keelung City,
Keelung City 

Email: keelung@intake.education 
Telephone: (+) 886 2-2424 1973

Intake Education– Taoyuan branch
5F-6,
Datong Road on the 11th,
Taoyuan City

Email: taoyuan@intake.education 
Telephone: (+) 886-3-3384716

Intake Education– Hsinchu branch
38, 7 of the 2
North Road,
Hsinchu City

Email: hsinchu@intake.education
Telephone: (+) 8863-5316441

Intake Education– Taichung branch
4F-9,
No. 378,
Section 1,
Wenxin Road,
408 Taichung City

Email: taichung@intake.education

Telephone: (+) 886 4-2328-5946

Intake Education– Tainan branch
5 F-1
700 Zhongshan Road 88,
Tainan City

Email: tainan@intake.education
Telephone: (+) 886 6-222-4790

Intake Education– Kaohsiung branch
2nd Floor of the 2,
Chung Cheng Road 139,
Ling Ya District,
Kaohsiung City

Email:kaohsiung@intake.education
Telephone: (+) 886 7-223-8800

 

SIUK

15 F-1, No.6, Sec 4, XinYi Road,
Daan Dist.,
Taipei City

Email: taipei@studyin-uk.com

Oxbridge

37F., No. 7, Section 5, Xinyi Road, Xinyi District, Taipei 110, Taiwan

Email: katy@oxbridge.com.tw

Phone: +886-2-8758-2966

VISITS

Our staff regularly visit schools, colleges and education fairs in your country. Details of upcoming visits are listed below.

Upcoming visits to your country

FEES

For 2021/22, our fees for International students are as follows:

Undergraduate

£11,400

Postgraduate Taught

Fees range from £11,400 to £12,850. Please see our postgraduate course pages for specific course fees.

If you have completed a full time undergraduate course at Liverpool Hope University in the last 3 years you will be charged Home Fees for postgraduate study. 

Postgraduate Research

Please see our postgraduate research pages for further details.

PARTNER UNIVERSITIES