Liverpool Hope Logo
Find Your Course

School staff

Below is a list of the academic staff in the Business School.

 

Name

Job TitleEmail
Mr Ian McKenna Associate Dean of the Business School / Head of the Business School  mckenni@hope.ac.uk
Mrs Jo Whittingham Senior Professional Tutor in Accounting and Finance / Assistant Head of the Business School whittij@hope.ac.uk 
Mr Brian Ricketts Senior Professional Tutor in Accounting and Finance / Assistant Head of the Business School ricketb@hope.ac.uk
Dr Asad Ghalib Senior Lecturer in Management Sciences ghaliba@hope.ac.uk
Dr Ilva Navarro-Bateman Senior Lecturer in Business Management navarri@hope.ac.uk 
Assoc. Professor Archontis Pantsios Director of Development for Curriculum and Accreditation pantsia@hope.ac.uk 
Dr Baomin Qi  Senior Lecturer in Operations and Logistics qib@hope.ac.uk 
Ms Paula Raper Senior Professional Tutor in Human Resource Management raperp@hope.ac.uk 
Revd Dr Tony Bradley Lecturer in Business bradlet@hope.ac.uk
Dr Curtis Ziniel Senior Lecturer in Business Management zinielc@hope.ac.uk 
Dr Kamila Tomczak Lecturer in Economics tomczak@hope.ac.uk
Professor Solomon Salako   Professorial Fellow salakos@hope.ac.uk
Ms Lyndsey Burkert Business Engagement & Employment Opportunities Manager burkerl@hope.ac.uk
Dr Atif Sarwar Lecturer sarwara@hope.ac.uk
Dr Fakhrul Hasan   Lecturer in Accounting and Finance hasanf@hope.ac.uk 
Dr Muhammad Siddique Post-Doctoral Teaching Fellow in HR Management siddiqm2@hope.ac.uk 
Dr Emilia Vann Yarosen Post-Doctoral Teaching Fellow

vannyae@hope.ac.uk 

Dr Katherine Baxter Lecturer in Marketing

baxterk@hope.ac.uk

Dr Anna Ni Post-Doctoral Teaching Fellow in Marketing nia@hope.ac.uk 

Contact us

If you have a general query about the Business School, please visit our contact us page for details on how to get in touch.