Liverpool Hope Logo
Find Your Course
Section Menu

School staff

Below is a list of the academic staff in the Business School.

NameJob TitleEmail
Mr Ian McKenna Interim Head of the Business School
Revd Dr Tony Bradley Professional Tutor in Business
Dr Asad Ghalib Senior Lecturer in Management Sciences
Dr Clay Gransden Senior Lecturer in Marketing
Dr Lucy Lu Lecturer in Accounting and Finance
Dr Ilva Navarro-Bateman Senior Lecturer in Business Management 
Associate Professor Archontis Pantsios Director of Development for Curriculum and Accreditation 
Dr Baomin Qi  Senior Lecturer in Operations and Logistics 
Ms Paula Raper Senior Professional Tutor in Human Resource Management 
Mr Brian Ricketts Senior Professional Tutor in Accounting and Finance 
Mrs Jo Whittingham Senior Professional Tutor in Accounting and Finance 
Dr Curtis Ziniel Lecturer in Business Management 
Dr Chris Stone Post-Doctoral Research Associate
Dr Kamila Tomczak Post-Doctoral Teaching Fellow in Economics
Professor Solomon Salako   Professorial Fellow
Miss Susan Blagbrough Research Assistant
Ms Lyndsey Burkert Business Engagement & Employment Opportunities Manager

Contact us

If you have a general query about the Business School, please visit our contact us page for details on how to get in touch.