Liverpool Hope Logo
Find Your Course
Section Menu

School staff

Below is a list of the academic staff in the Business School.

NameJob TitleEmail
Mr Ian McKenna Interim Head of the Business School  mckenni@hope.ac.uk
Mrs Jo Whittingham Senior Professional Tutor in Accounting and Finance / Interim Assistant Head of the Business School whittij@hope.ac.uk 
Mr Brian Ricketts Senior Professional Tutor in Accounting and Finance / Interim Assistant Head of the Business School ricketb@hope.ac.uk
Dr Asad Ghalib Senior Lecturer in Management Sciences ghaliba@hope.ac.uk
Dr Ilva Navarro-Bateman Senior Lecturer in Business Management navarri@hope.ac.uk 
Associate Professor Archontis Pantsios Director of Development for Curriculum and Accreditation pantsia@hope.ac.uk 
Dr Baomin Qi  Senior Lecturer in Operations and Logistics qib@hope.ac.uk 
Ms Paula Raper Senior Professional Tutor in Human Resource Management raperp@hope.ac.uk 
Revd Dr Tony Bradley Lecturer in Business bradlet@hope.ac.uk
Dr Curtis Ziniel Senior Lecturer in Business Management zinielc@hope.ac.uk 
Dr Kamila Tomczak Lecturer in Economics tomczak@hope.ac.uk
Professor Solomon Salako   Professorial Fellow salakos@hope.ac.uk
Ms Lyndsey Burkert Business Engagement & Employment Opportunities Manager burkerl@hope.ac.uk
Dr Violet Mtonga Lecturer in Marketing mtongav@hope.ac.uk
Dr Atif Sarwar Post-Doctoral Teaching Fellow sarwara@hope.ac.uk
Dr Jan Green Post-Doctoral Teaching Fellow greenj2@hope.ac.uk
Dr Lin Jiang Lecturer in Accounting and Finance jiangl@hope.ac.uk

Contact us

If you have a general query about the Business School, please visit our contact us page for details on how to get in touch.