Liverpool Hope Logo
Find Your Course
Section Menu

School staff

Below is a list of the academic staff in the Business School.

NameJob TitleEmail
Dr Rebecca Chandy  Associate Professor and Head of the Business School  chandyr@hope.ac.uk
Revd Tony Bradley Professional Tutor in Business bradlet@hope.ac.uk
Dr Asad Ghalib Senior Lecturer in Management Sciences ghaliba@hope.ac.uk
Dr Clay Gransden Senior Lecturer in Marketing gransdc@hope.ac.uk
Dr Lucy Lu Lecturer in Accounting and Finance lul@hope.ac.uk
Mr Ian McKenna Senior Professional Tutor mckenni@hope.ac.uk
Dr Ilva Navarro-Bateman Senior Lecturer in Business Management navarri@hope.ac.uk 
Associate Professor Archontis Pantsios Director of Development for Curriculum and Accreditation pantsia@hope.ac.uk 
Dr Baomin Qi  Senior Lecturer in Operations and Logistics qib@hope.ac.uk 
Ms Paula Raper Senior Professional Tutor in Human Resource Management raperp@hope.ac.uk 
Mr Brian Ricketts Senior Professional Tutor in Accounting and Finance ricketb@hope.ac.uk 
Mrs Jo Whittingham Senior Professional Tutor in Accounting and Finance whittij@hope.ac.uk 
Dr Curtis Ziniel Lecturer in Business Management zinielc@hope.ac.uk 
Dr Chris Stone Post-Doctoral Research Associate stonec@hope.ac.uk
Dr Kamila Tomczak Post-Doctoral Teaching Fellow in Economics tomczak@hope.ac.uk
Professor Solomon Salako   Professorial Fellow salakos@hope.ac.uk
Miss Susan Blagbrough Research Assistant blagbrs@hope.ac.uk

Contact us

If you have a general query about the Business School, please visit our contact us page for details on how to get in touch.