facebook_pixel_1
 
Liverpool Hope Logo
Find Your Course

School Staff

Global Hope Flags banner
Name Job title Email
Prof. Franco Rizzuto Professor of Law & Head of School rizzutf@hope.ac.uk
Assoc. Prof Mark Littler Subject Lead: Criminology & Deputy Head of School littlem@hope.ac.uk
Dr Laura Adnum Lecturer in Social Science  adnuml@hope.ac.uk

Mr Mark Bennett

Professional Tutor in Law bennetm@hope.ac.uk
Dr Roberto Catello Lecturer in Social Science catellr@hope.ac.uk

Dr Roshan De Silva-Wijeyerante

Senior Lecturer in Law desilvr@hope.ac.uk
Dr Rachel Evans  Lecturer in Criminology evansr@hope.ac.uk
Dr Gavin Hart Lecturer in Social Science (Criminology Focus) hartg@hope.ac.uk
Sir Mark Hedley Visiting Professor hedleym@hope.ac.uk
Dr Antoinette Huber Lecturer in Social Science (Criminology Focus) hubera@hope.ac.uk
Dr Debbie Kobani Lecturer in Law  kobanid@hope.ac.uk
Mrs Monika Lynch  Professional Tutor in Law  lynchm1@hope.ac.uk 

Dr Gilbert McLaughlin

Lecturer in Criminology mclaugg@hope.ac.uk
Dr Onyeka Okongwu Senior Lecturer in Law okongwo@hope.ac.uk
Dr Angelica Rutherford Lecturer in Law ruthera1@hope.ac.uk
Dr John Walliss  Senior Lecturer in Criminology wallisj@hope.ac.uk
Dr Natalia Vibla  Lecturer in Criminology viblan@hope.ac.uk 

 

 

Contact us

If you have a general query about the School of Law, please visit our contact us page for details on how to get in touch.