Liverpool Hope Logo Liverpool Hope Logo
Liverpool Hope Logo

School Staff

Global Hope Flags banner
Name Job title Email
Prof. Franco Rizzuto Professor of Law, Dean and Head of School
Assoc. Prof Mark Littler Associate Professor of Criminology and Deputy Head of School

Mr Mark Bennett

Lecturer in Law
Dr Roberto Catello Lecturer in Social Science
Dr Gavin Hart Senior Lecturer in Criminology
Sir Mark Hedley Visiting Professor
Dr Debbie Kobani Lecturer in Law
Mrs Monika Lynch Professional Tutor in Law

Mrs Kathryn McCormack

Senior Professional Tutor in Law

Dr Gilbert McLaughlin

Lecturer in Criminology
Dr Onyeka Okongwu Senior Lecturer in Law
Dr John Walliss Senior Lecturer in Criminology
Dr Natalia Vibla Lecturer in Criminology
Dr Danyal Khan Lecturer in Law
Dr Grant Firkins Lecturer in Law
Dr Ahmed Nazeer Lecturer in Law
Ms Lizzie Mansell Professional Tutor in Criminology
Dr Sebastian Cutrona Senior Lecturer in Criminology
Dr Melanie Flynn Senior Lecturer in Criminology

Contact us

If you have a general query about the School of Law, please visit our contact us page for details on how to get in touch.