facebook_pixel_1
 
Liverpool Hope Logo
Find Your Course

School staff

Banner

 

Professor Stephen Davismoon 

Dean of School of Creative and Performing Arts and Head of Creative Campus

e: davisms@hope.ac.uk

Stephen Davismoon (SoCPA)
Drama, Dance and Performance
Associate Professor Gary Anderson

Subject Lead for Drama, Dance and Performance and Senior Lecturer in Drama

e: andersg@hope.ac.uk

Gary Anderson (SoCPA)
Associate Professor Stephe Harrop 

Associate Professor in Drama

e: harrops@hope.ac.uk

Stephe Harrop (SoCPA)
Dr Annalaura Alifuoco

Lecturer in Drama and Performance Studies

e: alifuoa@hope.ac.uk 

Annalaura Alifuoco (SoCPA)
Dr Silvia Battista

Lecturer in Drama and Performance Studies

e: battiss@hope.ac.uk 

Silvia Battista (SoCPA)
Dr Sarah Black 

Lecturer in Dance

e: blacks@hope.ac.uk 

Sarah Black (SoCPA)
Dr Kris Darby

Lecturer in Drama & Performance Studies

e: darbyk@hope.ac.uk

Kris Darby (SoCPA)
Dr Tim Keenan 

Lecturer in Drama

e: keenant@hope.ac.uk 

Tim Keenan (SoCPA)
Dr Niamh Malone 

Principal Lecturer in Drama & Theatre Studies

e:malonn@hope.ac.uk 

Niamh Malone (SoCPA)
Dr Zoe Zontou 

Senior Lecturer in Drama

e: zontouz@hope.ac.uk 

Zoe Zontou (SoCPA)
Mrs Melissa Pasut 

Professional Tutor in Dance

e: pasutm@hope.ac.uk

Melissa Pasut (SoCPA)
Miss Julia Griffin 

 

Professional Tutor in Dance (Dance Focus)

e: griffij1@hope.ac.uk

Julia Griffin SoCPA
Mr Bernard Pierre-Louis 

 

Professional Tutor in Dance (Dance Focus)

e: pierreb@hope.ac.uk

 

Bernard Pierre (SoCPA)
Mrs Angela Pierre-Louis 

 

Professional Tutor in Dance (Dance Focus)

e: pierrea@hope.ac.uk

 

Angela Pierre (SoCPA)
Fine Art and Design
Dr David Ogle

Subject Lead for Fine Art and Design

e: ogled@hope.ac.uk

David Ogle (SoCPA)
Mr Dino Soteriou 

Programme Leader and Professional Tutor in Design

e: soterid@hope.ac.uk 

Dino Soteriou (SoCPA)
Mr Tony Smith 

Programme Leader and Professional Tutor in Fine Art

e: smitht@hope.ac.uk 

Tony Smith (SoCPA)
Ms Janice Egerton 

Senior Lecturer in Design and Academic Resources Manager (Creative Campus)

e: egertoj@hope.ac.uk 

Jan Egerton (SoCPA)
Ms Lin Holland 

Senior Professional Tutor in Fine Art

e: hollanl@hope.ac.uk 

Lin Holland (SoCPA)
Dr Antoinette McKane 

Lecturer in Museum and Heritage Studies

e: mckanea@hope.ac.uk

Antoinette McKane (SoCPA)
Dr Doris Rohr 

Senior Lecturer in Fine Art

e: rohrd@hope.ac.uk 

Doris Rohr (SoCPA)
Mrs Jacqui Scholes 

Professional Tutor in Design

e: scholej@hope.ac.uk 

Jacqui Scholes (SoCPA)
Miss Helen Felcey

Professional Tutor in Design

e: felceyh@hope.ac.uk

Helen Felcey (SoCPA)
Dr Kathryn Wagner 

Principal Lecturer in Art History / Assistant Registrar

e: wagnerk@hope.ac.uk 

Kathrin Wagner (SoCPA)
Dr Amelia Yeates 

Senior Lecturer in Art History 

e: yeatesa@hope.ac.uk  

Ameilia Yeates (SoCPA)
Dr Judith Walsh

Professional Tutor in Art and Design History

e: walshj2@hope.ac.uk

 

 
Dr Lynn Hilditch

Lecturer in Art and Design History / Academic Quality Officer

e: hilditl@hope.ac.uk

Lynn Hilditch (SoCPA)
Mr Mark Wood 

Programme Leader for Graphic Design

e: woodm@hope.ac.uk 

Mark Wood (SoCPA)
Mr Dan McBride 

Professional Tutor in Graphic Design

e: mcbridd1@hope.ac.uk

Dan McBride (SoCPA)
Miss Honey Crespo

Professional Tutor in Film

e: crespoh@hope.ac.uk

Honey Crespo (SoCPA)

Film & Visual Culture and Film, TV, Radio & Media Production

Mr Francis Vose 

Subject Lead for Film & Visual Culture and Film, TV, Radio & Media Production

e: vosef@hope.ac.uk 

Francis Vose (SoCPA)
Dr Josh Gulam  

Lecturer in Media & Communication

e: gulamj@hope.ac.uk

Joshua Gulam (SoCPA)
Dr Noel Brown 

Senior Lecturer in Media & Communication

e: brownn@hope.ac.uk

Noel Brown (SoCPA)
Mr Dave Monks

Professional Tutor in Radio Production

e: monksd@hope.ac.uk

 

Dave Monks (SoCPA)
Music and Music Production
Dr Kathryn Cox 

Assistant Head of Music

e: coxk4@hope.ac.uk

Kathryn Cox SoCPA
Dr Anne James

PhD / Masters Supervision

e: jamesa@hope.ac.uk 

Anne James (SoCPA)
Dr John Lowndes 

Professional Tutor in Music Production

e: lowndej@hope.ac.uk

Dr Manoli Moriaty

Lecturer in Music Production

e: moriatm@hope.ac.uk

Manoli Moriaty (SoCPA)
Professor Stephen Pratt

Emeritus Professor of Music

e: pratts@hope.ac.uk 

Stephen Pratt (SoCPA)
Dr Tom Sykes

Lecturer in Music Performance

e: sykest@hope.ac.uk

Tom Sykes (SoCPA)
Mr Daniel Thorne

Professional Tutor in Music Practice

e: thorned@hope.ac.uk

Daniel Thorne (SoCPA)
Mr Mike Moran 

 

Professional Tutor in Music Production

e: moranm@hope.ac.uk

 

Mike Moran (SoCPA)
Mr James Young

 

Professional Tutor in Music Production

e: youngj@hope.ac.uk

James Young (SoCPA)
Miss Sharon Byatt

Professional Tutor in Musical Theatre

e: byatts@hope.ac.uk

Sharon Byatt (SoCPA)

Contact us

If you have a general query about the School of Creative and Performing Arts, please visit our contact us page for details.

Get connected

For the latest news, updates and events, follow the School of Creative and Performing Arts on social media. 

Twitter logo Twitter

Instagram logo Instagram