facebook_pixel_1
 
Liverpool Hope Logo
Find Your Course

Creative and Performing Arts school staff

Banner
Professor Stephen Davismoon 

Dean of School of Creative and Performing Arts and Head of Creative Campus

e: davisms@hope.ac.uk

Stephen Davismoon (SoCPA)
Drama, Dance and Performance
Dr Gary Anderson

Associate Professor and Subject Lead for Drama, Dance and Performance

e: andersg@hope.ac.uk

Gary Anderson (SoCPA)
Associate Professor Stephe Harrop 

Associate Professor in Drama

e: harrops@hope.ac.uk

Stephe Harrop (SoCPA)
Dr Annalaura Alifuoco

Senior Lecturer in Drama and Performance Studies

e: alifuoa@hope.ac.uk 

Annalaura Alifuoco (SoCPA)
Dr Silvia Battista

Senior Lecturer in Drama, Dance and Performance

e: battiss@hope.ac.uk 

Silvia Battista (SoCPA)
Dr Sarah Black 

Lecturer in Dance

e: blacks@hope.ac.uk 

Sarah Black (SoCPA)
Dr Kris Darby

Senior Lecturer in Drama & Performance Studies

e: darbyk@hope.ac.uk

Kris Darby (SoCPA)
Dr Tim Keenan 

Senior Lecturer in Drama

e: keenant@hope.ac.uk 

Tim Keenan (SoCPA)
Dr Niamh Malone 

Associate Professor in Drama & Theatre Studies

e:malonn@hope.ac.uk 

Niamh Malone (SoCPA)
Dr Zoe Zontou 

Associate Professor in Drama

e: zontouz@hope.ac.uk 

Zoe Zontou (SoCPA)
Mrs Melissa Pasut 

Professional Tutor in Dance

e: pasutm@hope.ac.uk

Melissa Pasut (SoCPA)
Miss Julia Griffin 

 

Professional Tutor in Dance (Dance Focus)

e: griffij1@hope.ac.uk

Julia Griffin SoCPA
Mr Bernard Pierre-Louis 

 

Professional Tutor in Dance (Dance Focus)

e: pierreb@hope.ac.uk

 

Bernard Pierre (SoCPA)
Mrs Angela Pierre-Louis 

 

Professional Tutor in Dance (Dance Focus)

e: pierrea@hope.ac.uk

 

Angela Pierre (SoCPA)
Fine Art and Design
Dr Lynn Hilditch

Subject Lead in Fine Art / Academic Quality Officer

e: hilditl@hope.ac.uk

Lynn Hilditch (SoCPA)
Dr David Ogle

Lecturer in Fine Art

e: ogled@hope.ac.uk

David Ogle (SoCPA)
Mr Dino Soteriou 

Programme Leader and Professional Tutor in Design

e: soterid@hope.ac.uk 

Dino Soteriou (SoCPA)
Mr Tony Smith 

Programme Leader and Professional Tutor in Fine Art

e: smitht@hope.ac.uk 

Tony Smith (SoCPA)
Ms Janice Egerton 

Senior Lecturer in Design and Academic Resources Manager (Creative Campus)

e: egertoj@hope.ac.uk 

Jan Egerton (SoCPA)
Dr Antoinette McKane 

Senior Lecturer in Museum and Heritage Studies

e: mckanea@hope.ac.uk

Antoinette McKane (SoCPA)
Dr Doris Rohr 

Senior Lecturer in Fine Art

e: rohrd@hope.ac.uk 

Doris Rohr (SoCPA)
Sarah Jane Richards

Professional Tutor in Fine Art

e: richars1@hope.ac.uk

Sarah Richards SoCPA Staff Profile Picture
Dr Simon Blackmore

Professional Tutor in Fine Art

e: blackms@hope.ac.uk

Simon Blackmore SoCPA staff profile picture
Mrs Jacqui Scholes 

Professional Tutor in Fine Art and Design

e: scholej@hope.ac.uk 

Jacqui Scholes (SoCPA)
Miss Helen Felcey

Professional Tutor in Design

e: felceyh@hope.ac.uk

Helen Felcey (SoCPA)
Dr Kathryn Wagner 

Principal Lecturer in Art History / Assistant Registrar

e: wagnerk@hope.ac.uk 

Kathrin Wagner (SoCPA)
Dr Amelia Yeates 

Associate Professor in Art History 

e: yeatesa@hope.ac.uk  

Ameilia Yeates (SoCPA)
Mr Mark Wood 

Senior Professional Tutor and Programme Leader for Graphic Design

e: woodm@hope.ac.uk 

Mark Wood (SoCPA)
Mr Dan McBride 

Professional Tutor in Graphic Design

e: mcbridd1@hope.ac.uk

Dan McBride (SoCPA)
Mrs Sue Thomas

Professional Tutor in Graphic Design

e: thomass7@hope.ac.uk

Susan Thomas SoCPA staff profile picture

Film & Visual Culture and Film, TV, Radio & Media Production

Mr Francis Vose 

Subject Lead for Film & Visual Culture and Film, TV, Radio & Media Production

e: vosef@hope.ac.uk 

Francis Vose (SoCPA)
Dr Josh Gulam  

Senior Lecturer in Film

e: gulamj@hope.ac.uk

Joshua Gulam (SoCPA)
Dr Noel Brown 

Senior Lecturer in Film

e: brownn@hope.ac.uk

Noel Brown (SoCPA)
Miss Honey Crespo

Professional Tutor in Film

e: crespoh@hope.ac.uk

Honey Crespo (SoCPA)
Mr Roger Appleton

Professional Tutor in TV Production

e: appletr@hope.ac.uk

 
Mr Dave Monks

Professional Tutor in Radio Production

e: monksd@hope.ac.uk

 

Dave Monks (SoCPA)
Music and Music Production
Dr Kathryn Cox 

Assistant Subject Lead for Music

e: coxk4@hope.ac.uk

Kathryn Cox SoCPA
Dr John Lowndes 

Lecturer in Music Production

e: lowndej@hope.ac.uk

Dr Manoli Moriaty

Lecturer in Music Production

e: moriatm@hope.ac.uk

Manoli Moriaty (SoCPA)
Professor Stephen Pratt

Emeritus Professor of Music

e: pratts@hope.ac.uk 

Stephen Pratt (SoCPA)
Dr Tom Sykes

Lecturer in Music Performance

e: sykest@hope.ac.uk

Tom Sykes (SoCPA)
Mr Daniel Thorne

Professional Tutor in Music Practice

e: thorned@hope.ac.uk

Daniel Thorne (SoCPA)
Mr Mike Moran 

 

Professional Tutor in Music Production

e: moranm@hope.ac.uk

Mike Moran (SoCPA)
Mr James Young

 

Professional Tutor in Music Production

e: youngj@hope.ac.uk

James Young (SoCPA)
Miss Sharon Byatt

Professional Tutor in Musical Theatre

e: byatts@hope.ac.uk

Sharon Byatt (SoCPA)
Amy Courtenay

Professional Tutor in Musical Theatre - Vocal

e: courtea@hope.ac.uk

Amy Courtenay SoCPA profile picture
Mrs Jo Walls

Professional Tutor in Musical Theatre - Dance

e: wallsj@hope.ac.uk

Jo Walls SoCPA staff profile picture

Contact us

If you have a general query about the School of Creative and Performing Arts, please visit our contact us page for details.

Get connected

For the latest news, updates and events, follow the School of Creative and Performing Arts on social media. 

Twitter logo Twitter

Instagram logo Instagram