Liverpool Hope Logo
Find Your Course
Section Menu

School Staff

Banner
NameJob title and Email 
Professor Stephen Davismoon 

Associate Dean and Head of Creative Campus

e: davisms@hope.ac.uk

Stephen Davismoon (SoCPA)
Drama, Dance and Performance
Dr Stephe Harrop 

Subject Lead for Drama, Dance and Performance

e: harrops@hope.ac.uk

Stephe Harrop (SoCPA)
Professor Simon Piasecki 

Professor of Drama and Performance

e: piasecs@hope.ac.uk 

Simon Piasecki (SoCPA)
Dr Annalaura Alifuoco

Lecturer in Drama and Performance Studies

e: alifuoa@hope.ac.uk 

Annalaura Alifuoco (SoCPA)
Dr Gary Anderson 

Senior Lecturer in Drama

e: andersg@hope.ac.uk 

Gary Anderson (SoCPA)
Dr Silvia Battista 

Lecturer in Drama and Performance Studies

e: battiss@hope.ac.uk 

Silvia Battista (SoCPA)
Dr John Bennett 

Principal Lecturer in Drama and Theatre Studies

e: bennetj@hope.ac.uk

John Bennett (SoCPA) 
Dr Sarah Black 

Lecturer in Dance

e: blacks@hope.ac.uk 

Sarah Black (SoCPA) 
Dr Kris Darby  

Lecturer in Drama & Performance Studies

e: darbyk@hope.ac.uk 

Kris Darby (SoCPA)

Dr Tim Keenan 

Lecturer in Drama

e: keenant@hope.ac.uk 

Tim Keenan (SoCPA) 
Dr Niamh Malone 

Senior Lecturer in Drama

e:malonn@hope.ac.uk 

Niamh Malone (SoCPA)
Dr Rachel Sweeney 

Senior Lecturer in Dance

e: sweener@hope.ac.uk 

Rachel Sweeney (SoCPA) 
Dr Zoe Zontou 

Senior Lecturer in Drama

e: zontouz@hope.ac.uk 

Zoe Zontou (SoCPA)
Fine Art, Design and Film
Dr Donal Moloney 

Subject Lead in Fine Art, Film and Design

e: moloned@hope.ac.uk

Donal Moloney (SoCPA)
Mr Dino Soteriou 

Programme Leader and Professional Tutor in Design

e: soterid@hope.ac.uk 

Dino Soteriou (SoCPA) 
Mr Tony Smith 

Professional Tutor in Fine Art

e: smitht@hope.ac.uk 

Tony Smith (SoCPA) 
Ms Janice Egerton 

Senior Lecturer in Design &

Academic Resources Manager (Creative Campus)  

e: egertoj@hope.ac.uk 

Jan Egerton (SoCPA)
Ms Lin Holland 

Senior Professional Tutor in Fine Art

e: hollanl@hope.ac.uk 

Lin Holland (SoCPA)
Dr Richard Hooper 

Associate Professor in Design

e:hooperr@hope.ac.uk 

Richard Hooper (SoCPA)
Dr Antoinette McKane 

Lecturer in Museum and Heritage Studies

e: mckanea@hope.ac.uk

Antoinette McKane (SoCPA)
Dr Liz Mitchell

Lecturer in Art and Design History

e: mitchel@hope.ac.uk

Liz Mitchell (SoCPA)
Dr Paul O'Keeffe 

Professional Tutor in Art and Design History

e: okeeffp@hope.ac.uk

Paul O'Keeffe (SoCPA)
Ms Sara Preisler 

Lecturer in Design

e: preisls@hope.ac.uk

Sara Preisler (SoCPA)
Dr Doris Rohr 

Senior Lecturer in Fine Art

e: rohrd@hope.ac.uk 

Doris Rohr (SoCPA)
Mrs Jacqueline Scholes 

Professional Tutor in Design

e: scholej@hope.ac.uk 

Jacqui Scholes (SoCPA)
Dr Kathrin Wagner 

Senior Lecturer in Art History

e: wagnerk@hope.ac.uk 

Kathrin Wagner (SoCPA)
Dr Amelia Yeates 

Senior Lecturer in Art History 

e: yeatesa@hope.ac.uk  

Ameilia Yeates (SoCPA)
Mr Francis Vose 

Senior Professional Tutor in Media & Communication

e: vosef@hope.ac.uk 

Francis Vose (SoCPA)
Dr Josh Gulam  

Lecturer in Media & Communication

e: gulamj@hope.ac.uk

Joshua Gulam (SoCPA)
Dr Noel Brown 

Senior Lecturer in Media & Communication

e: brownn@hope.ac.uk

Noel Brown (SoCPA)

Assoc. Professor Jacquie Miller 

Associate Professor in Film History

e: millerj@hope.ac.uk 

Jacqui Miller (SoCPA)
Mr Mark Wood 

Programme Leader for Graphic Design

e: woodm@hope.ac.uk 

Mark Wood (SoCPA)
Music
Dr Anne James 

Subject Lead for Music

e: jamesa@hope.ac.uk 

Anne James (SoCPA)
Joe Duddell

Senior Professional Tutor in Music Composition

e: duddelj@hope.ac.uk 

Image for Staff page
Dr Annika Forkert 

Leverhulme Early Career Fellow in Music

e: forkera@hope.ac.uk

Annika Forkert (SoCPA)
Dr John Milsom 

Professorial Fellow in Music (Composition)

e: milsomj@hope.ac.uk

John Milsom (SoCPA) 
Professor Stephen Pratt 

Emeritus Professor of Music

e: pratts@hope.ac.uk 

Stephen Pratt (SoCPA) 
Philip Shotton

Professional Tutor in Music Performance

e: shottop@hope.ac.uk 

Image for Staff Page

Contact us

If you have a general query about the School of Creative and Performing Arts, please visit our contact us page for details.

Get connected

For the latest news, updates and events, follow the School of Creative and Performing Arts on social media. 

Twitter Twitter

Instagram Instagram