Liverpool Hope Logo
Find Your Course
Section Menu

School Staff

Banner

 

Professor Stephen Davismoon 

Associate Dean School of Creative and Performing Arts and Head of Creative Campus

e: davisms@hope.ac.uk

Stephen Davismoon (SoCPA)
Drama, Dance and Performance
Dr Stephe Harrop 

Subject Lead for Drama, Dance and Performance

e: harrops@hope.ac.uk

Stephe Harrop (SoCPA)
Dr Annalaura Alifuoco

Lecturer in Drama and Performance Studies

e: alifuoa@hope.ac.uk 

Annalaura Alifuoco (SoCPA)
Dr Gary Anderson

Senior Lecturer in Drama

e: andersg@hope.ac.uk 

Gary Anderson (SoCPA)
Dr Silvia Battista

Lecturer in Drama and Performance Studies

e: battiss@hope.ac.uk 

Silvia Battista (SoCPA)
Dr John Bennett 

Principal Lecturer in Drama and Theatre Studies

e: bennetj@hope.ac.uk

John Bennett (SoCPA)
Dr Sarah Black 

Lecturer in Dance

e: blacks@hope.ac.uk 

Sarah Black (SoCPA)
Dr Kris Darby

Lecturer in Drama & Performance Studies

e: darbyk@hope.ac.uk

Kris Darby (SoCPA)

Dr Tim Keenan 

Lecturer in Drama

e: keenant@hope.ac.uk 

Tim Keenan (SoCPA)
Dr Niamh Malone 

Senior Lecturer in Drama

e:malonn@hope.ac.uk 

Niamh Malone (SoCPA)
Dr Rachel Sweeney 

Senior Lecturer in Dance

e: sweener@hope.ac.uk 

Rachel Sweeney (SoCPA)
Dr Zoe Zontou 

Senior Lecturer in Drama

e: zontouz@hope.ac.uk 

Zoe Zontou (SoCPA)
Mrs Melissa Pasut 

Professional Tutor in Dance

e: pasutm@hope.ac.uk

Melissa Pasut (SoCPA)
Fine Art, Design and Film
Dr Donal Moloney 

Subject Lead in Fine Art, Film and Design

e: moloned@hope.ac.uk

Donal Moloney (SoCPA)
Mr Dino Soteriou 

Programme Leader and Professional Tutor in Design

e: soterid@hope.ac.uk 

Dino Soteriou (SoCPA)
Mr Tony Smith 

Professional Tutor in Fine Art

e: smitht@hope.ac.uk 

Tony Smith (SoCPA)
Ms Janice Egerton 

Senior Lecturer in Design and

Academic Resources Manager (Creative Campus)  

e: egertoj@hope.ac.uk 

Jan Egerton (SoCPA)
Ms Lin Holland 

Senior Professional Tutor in Fine Art

e: hollanl@hope.ac.uk 

Lin Holland (SoCPA)
Dr Antoinette McKane 

Lecturer in Museum and Heritage Studies

e: mckanea@hope.ac.uk

Antoinette McKane (SoCPA)
Ms Sara Preisler

Lecturer in Design

e: preisls@hope.ac.uk

Sara Preisler (SoCPA)
Dr Doris Rohr 

Senior Lecturer in Fine Art

e: rohrd@hope.ac.uk 

Doris Rohr (SoCPA)
Mrs Jacqui Scholes 

Professional Tutor in Design

e: scholej@hope.ac.uk 

Jacqui Scholes (SoCPA)
Miss Helen Felcey

Professional Tutor in Design

e: felceyh@hope.ac.uk

Helen Felcey (SoCPA)
Dr Kathryn Wagner 

Senior Lecturer in Art History

e: wagnerk@hope.ac.uk 

Kathrin Wagner (SoCPA) 
Dr Amelia Yeates 

Senior Lecturer in Art History 

e: yeatesa@hope.ac.uk  

Ameilia Yeates (SoCPA) 
Dr Judith Walsh

Professional Tutor in Art and Design History

e: walshj2@hope.ac.uk

 
Dr David Ogle

Lecturer in Fine Art

e: ogled@hope.ac.uk

David Ogle (SoCPA)
Mr Francis Vose 

Senior Professional Tutor in Media & Communication

e: vosef@hope.ac.uk 

Francis Vose (SoCPA)
Dr Josh Gulam  

Lecturer in Media & Communication

e: gulamj@hope.ac.uk

Joshua Gulam (SoCPA)
Dr Noel Brown 

Senior Lecturer in Media & Communication

e: brownn@hope.ac.uk

Noel Brown (SoCPA)
Mr Dave Monks

Professional Tutor in Radio Production

e: monksd@hope.ac.uk

 
Mr Mark Wood 

Programme Leader for Graphic Design

e: woodm@hope.ac.uk 

Mark Wood (SoCPA)
Mr Dan McBride 

Professional Tutor in Graphic Design

e: mcbridd1@hope.ac.uk

Dan McBride (SoCPA)
Miss Honey Crespo

Professional Tutor

e: crespoh@hope.ac.uk

 
Music
Dr Anne James

Assistant Subject Lead for Music

e: jamesa@hope.ac.uk 

Anne James (SoCPA)
Mr John Lowndes 

Professional Tutor in Music Production

e: lowndej@hope.ac.uk

Dr Manoli Moriaty

Lecturer in Music Production

e: moriatm@hope.ac.uk

Manoli Moriaty (SoCPA)
Professor Stephen Pratt

Emeritus Professor of Music

e: pratts@hope.ac.uk 

Stephen Pratt (SoCPA)
Dr Tom Sykes

Lecturer in Music Performance

e: sykest@hope.ac.uk

Tom Sykes (SoCPA)
Mr Daniel Thorne

Professional Tutor in Music Practice

e: thorned@hope.ac.uk

Daniel Thorne (SoCPA)
Dr Kathryn Cox

Lecturer in Musicology

e: coxk4@hope.ac.uk

Kathryn Cox SoCPA 

Contact us

If you have a general query about the School of Creative and Performing Arts, please visit our contact us page for details.

Get connected

For the latest news, updates and events, follow the School of Creative and Performing Arts on social media. 

Twitter Twitter

Instagram Instagram