Liverpool Hope Logo
Find Your Course
Section Menu

School staff

Computer Science Staff Banner

Below is a list of all the academic staff in the School of Mathematics, Computer Science and Engineering.

 

Portrait 

Professor Atulya Nagar

PVC for Research and Head of School of Mathematics, Computer Science and Engineering 

e: atulya.nagar@hope.ac.uk

Dr Mark Baxendale

Senior Lecturer and Assistant Head of School

e: mark.baxendale@hope.ac.uk

Portrait

Dr Ogbonnaya Anicho

PDTF Mathematics and Computer Science

e: anichoo@hope.ac.uk

Portrait

 

Dr Neil Buckley

Lecturer in Computer Science

e: bucklen@hope.ac.uk

Dr Kapil Dev 

 

Dr Kapil Dev

Lecturer in Computer Science 

e: devk@hope.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Foulkes 

Senior Lecturer in Mathematics 

e: foulkea@hope.ac.uk 

Dr Nicolas Garron 

 

Dr Nicolas Garron

Lecturer in Computer Science

e: garronn@hope.ac.uk

Dr Mark Greenwood 

 

Dr Mark Greenwood

Professional Tutor in Mathematics and Computer Science 

e: greenwm1@hope.ac.uk

Dr Raouf Naguib 

 

Professor Raouf Naguib

Senior Lecturer in Mathematics and Computer Science 

e: naguibr@hope.ac.uk

Portrait

 

Dr Anuradha Ranasinghe

Lecturer in Robotics 

e: dissana@hope.ac.uk

Portrait

 

Dr Graham Reeve

Lecturer in Mathematics

e: reeveg@hope.ac.uk

Associate Professor David Reid

Senior Lecturer

e: reidd@hope.ac.uk

Dr Emanuele Secco

Senior Lecturer in Robotics

e: seccoe@hope.ac.uk

Dr Pavlos Xenitidis

Senior Lecturer in Mathematical Sciences

e: xenitip@hope.ac.uk

Visiting Professors

Professor S Arumugum

Visiting Professor

Mathematics, Computer Science & Engineering 

Dr Jagdish Bansal Visiting Research Fellow
Dr Philip Charlesworth

Visiting Professor

Mathematics, Computer Science & Engineering

Professor Kusum Deep

Visiting Professor

Mathematics, Computer Science & Engineering

Professor Peter Giblin

Honorary Professor

Mathematics, Computer Science & Engineering

Dr N Gnanamalar David

Visiting Professor

Mathematics, Computer Science & Engineering

Professor Lakhmi Jain

Visiting Professor

Mathematics, Computer Science & Engineering

Professor Amit Konar

Visiting Professor

Mathematics, Computer Science & Engineering

Dr D Sankar

Visiting Professor

Mathematics, Computer Science & Engineering

Dr Shishir Shandilya Visiting Research Fellow
Professor Kumbakonam Subramanian

Visiting Professor

Mathematics, Computer Science & Engineering

Professor Stephen Taylor

Visiting Professor

Mathematics, Computer Science & Engineering

Professor John Wood

Visiting Professor

Mathematics, Computer Science & Engineering