Liverpool Hope Logo
Find Your Course
Section Menu

School staff

Below is a list of all the academic staff in the School of Mathematics, Computer Science and Engineering.

NameJob titleEmail
Professor Atulya Nagar Dean of Science and Head of Mathematics, Computer Science and Engineering  nagara@hope.ac.uk
Mark Baxendale Senior Lecturer and Assistant Head of School mark.baxendale@hope.ac.uk
Dr Andrew Foulkes  Lecturer in Mathematics  foulkea@hope.ac.uk 
Dr Anuradha Ranasinghe  Lecturer in Robotics  dissana@hope.ac.uk 
Associate Professor David Reid Senior Lecturer reidd@hope.ac.uk
Dr Emanuele Secco Senior Lecturer in Robotics seccoe@hope.ac.uk
Dr Pavlos Xenitidis Senior Lecturer in Mathematical Sciences xenitip@hope.ac.uk
Dr Neil Buckley Lecturer in Computer Science bucklen@hope.ac.uk
Dr Graham Reeve Lecturer in Mathematics reeveg@hope.ac.uk
Dr Nicolas Garron Lecturer in Computer Science garronn@hope.ac.uk